current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Joshings
June 17, 2004 - 12:44 pm

Liora is off at her friend Dev's house to write a quick song for the bachelorette party tonight. I demanded a cake be at the party because that is what I want.

While she is gone, I talked on the phone and ate Honey Graham Life cereal. Life is well and good and it is sunny here.

I have to take a shower before Liora gets home or she will be mad I had all this time and managed to do nothing with it.

Oh, and also. My walking/bikig/general workout shoes have given me blisters that bleed. Bleedy blood blisters. That is not so good is it? I think I need new shoes.

When I get home, no one will live in Ann Arbor anymore. Kate will be in Ypsi, and D will be in Ferndale. If only I had a car to use, it wouldn't be a big deal. Instead, I am scared I won't see them. That is a silly fear.

Uh oh. I hear Mr. Walter coming to use his computer.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2