current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Love...It's A Burning Flame
June 16, 2004 - 12:42 am

Liora was nice and took me to a sports bar to watch the Pistons mercy the Lakers. I got to eat a cookie sundae, and play bingo there. It was a very good night indeed.

I took a shower tonight and it felt so good. Ya know the after-hair-cut feeling where you think that hair is all over you and you get all itchy? Well, I had that and my shower cured it.

We are doing outdoor adventure stuff tomorrow after I work out in the morning. We will see falls of some sort and then something else.

It turns out I have a friend of a friend thing here in MN. Collin stayed with the Myers and the Elias family know the Myers. I will know hum the "It's A Small World" Disney song and go to bed.

Sure beats having "Ring of Fire" in your head, doesn't it?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2