current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I Do Not Heart Physics
June 22, 2004 - 11:12 am

Hi sassers. Today is your day.

Or something.

Weird shit goes down for my internet/DL buddies. People following other people, swearing, raging keggers, etc. The biggest thing for me today is my new class. There are only 8 people in it. This means I really can't sleep. I really have to pay attention.

We talked about physics and math today. I don't really remember much about either one, but I guess I will learn. It is interesting, on some levels, but it also makes me nervous. I have to pay a lot of attention, or else I get lost. This seems to be an easy class to get lost in.

I so didn't work out yesterday. I really thought I would and instead I napped and read magazines.

Leona will come and visit me soon. Yay.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2