current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Play It Again, Sam
June 23, 2004 - 2:18 pm

I feel kinda poopy inside right now. I totally slept too much, as in 13 hours. I tried to get up (kinda) but I was still able to fall back asleep. Maybe my body needed it or maybe I just felt like being indulgent.

It is my day off. I have to figure out when I get to register. I picked out classes, so that is a good step, I just don't know when to tell someone what I want.

Last night I ate with Jess and Linda and then Amy came for dessert. It was a nice time, but it was loud. We whomped the Twins and that is loverly, as I can now tease my ladyfriend about it.

D sent me a cute card. I like e-cards. I like real cards too, but e-cards are so instantly gratifing.

Something is off. I had really bad dreams about throwing up, fighting with people, missing a Dan Byrne concert, buying a condo with Leona in Traverse City, a scary video game coming to life. Ya know. The usual.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2