current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Fashion Show
June 28, 2004 - 11:18 am

I was going to get up and work out this morning, but that just didn't happen in any way. I snoozed for 2 hours. I didn't know my alarm clock would even let me do that. Bad alarm clock.

I got a good morning from Liora today. It was cute. She had to leave first, which is rare, so she made it up to say have a good day.

I like to snack on All*Bran. Is that wrong? Am I the only one who seems to think that All*Bran tastes so damn delicious even just eaten by the handfuls?

I will be Sir Poop A Lot, but it is worth it.

When we were in MN, I got to go to a new plus size store called Torrid, and I am wearing the jeans I bought there today. I like how they fit my ass, and that is a rarity.

We may go to the movies to see the new M. Moore film tonight. I think it will be good.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2