current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Smelly Cheese
June 29, 2004 - 3:41 pm

My feet smell.

I don't feel all there today. I have been kinda foggy in my head so everything seems really funny. I am kinda disassociated from reality. I like it that way, actually.

I need new shoes. I like my Reefs. I need to find some new ones.

My running shoes made my heels bleed. The last thing a girl really needs is bloody heels.

My computer class is kinda hard. Mostly because I don't have an interest in the innerworkings of computers. I did see a motherboard today.

I can't ever go to jail because they say you can't drop the soap in jail, and I realized this morning that I drop the soap a lot. Too much for jail.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2