current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Brother Ben
June 30, 2004 - 12:11 pm

Somehow I have managed to convince myself that my brother is going to be beheaded in Turkey on his around the world trip. I am the only one that thinks this, so I am not going to share it with him. He doesn't really need to worry. Just me. I should worry. He should have fun. (I am a Jewish mother in training, don't forget.)

He leaves tomorrow and I am sad. He will be gone 6 whole months. I will have a masters when he is back.

I know I have said this all before, but it is still true. And sad. And soon.

I had a 333 point Scrabble game last night against Ms. Liora. I think that may be a personal record.

I am feeling kinda better/kinda still sick, so I don't want to overdue it and then be poopy again tomorrow.

I will see Aimee tonight for dinner. That will be nice.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2