current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Big Bussy Momma
July 14, 2004 - 4:59 pm

I am about to blow my CPU with all this stupid PC jargon like CPU and PC. I have been making notecards since the time I got up, which was 1 pm, so not really like 3 years or anything, but I still am not so happy with it.

Tonight will be Shakespeare, but we have to see what the weather will be. I bet it will just be a dark performance.

I had a dream about Dory Goldberger, the first boy I met that wore open shirts to show his chest at age 6. He was not the sauvest, that Dory, but he was having this big party thing on a bus and we had to steer the bus not too fast. I think it was like that Sandra Bullock move "Speed" only with a party and no one really worried.

Did I mention it was a 60 decker bus?

I must avail.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2