current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It Was Lloyd, Not Lenny
July 16, 2004 - 12:04 pm

I got up early to do the Cindy Crawford workout video. It totally reminds me of 305 Packard with Leona when we used to do it in the living room, and Leona would wear her stripy sweatshirt thing. I miss that.

I hopped on to AIM and chatted with this Sus/zie person that I have heard so much about, and she seemed nice. Then Kate got on, and I told her how I wished it was my birthday today, and then she wished me happy brithday and life was good.

It is actually Linders birthday! Happy birsday Linda! She is the big 26 today and she is celebrating with all kinds of painting in her new house. Lavender it is.

Ann and I are throwing a movie watching party here in the Jewmo library. We will watch "The Jazz Singer" with peanuts and popping corn at 1 pm. All are invited.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2