current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Laze
July 19, 2004 - 10:34 am

I feel like I have nothing to say.

It is rainy again. I called in from going to work. I do have a headache, but mostly, I just didn't want to go. I haven't ever done that here, but what the hell. I am but a summer intern.

I really should make sure to use this day studying for the test tomorrow. For some reason, I am not really worried about it, so I can't bring myself to study for it. I have my flashie dashies and I take them everywhere, I just don't always use them.

We went to the beach yesterday and it was so nice. I like the feel of sand in my toes and a sno cone in my throat.

"Six Feet Under" was so depressing last night. I was really upset by it, but I did like watching the Ali G show. I find him funny. I especially like that his real name is Sasha Baron Coen. Go Jews go, I say.

Tomorrow is T-Day. Test day. And me with nothing to wear.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2