current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Overheating
July 20, 2004 - 11:01 am

Ug. Test is over. Thank goodness. I really have no idea how I did. Maybe a B. Maybe nt. Whatever. It is done.

I didn't realize that I had so much test anxiety but I couldn't sleep, I nearly threw up this morning and then I started coughing and couldn't stop.

Tests are weird. I don't take many in library school. Mostly, we just write papers. That is what I will do this weekend, write a paper on MP3s and then I will be all done with this silly class.

Liora helped me study. Thanks for all your help, lady.

I have learned a lot. I wish the teacher would just take my word for it and not make me take a test. Can't I just say that I know more now and have that be enough?

Rebecca got a job as a children's librarian in Texas. Yay for her and for people getting jobs in general.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2