current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Rumble
July 22, 2004 - 2:25 pm

Time has passed and I haven't written. Not on purpose, it just hasn't happened.

Tonight is the harbor cruise that Linda talked me into going to. No, I did want to go, I just wonder how many people will be wearing U of M stuff and maybe I will see someone I knew.

I don't feel well. Not in the physcial way, but in the overall holistic health way. Eating when it is hot out is not fun. It makes me feel strange.

We are getting rid of TVs here at the Temple and everyone wants to take some home. I don't even know if they work.

My new sign I laminated is ready. I like it when things I make are put into circulation.

I have a real problem finishing things. I just don't. When I first started having sex, I wouldn't finish me or the other person, and I didn't see anything wrong with that. Here at work, I start all kinds of things and then just kind of leave them in places, half done. Luckily, Ann operates that way too, so our piles and boxes just kind of bump into each other as we start to get things done.

I love "Newsweek".

I also love Kate, who texted me at 1 am yesterday to say she loved me. Nice morning surprise.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2