current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Microphone Check
July 25, 2004 - 5:18 pm

I am so tired of looking up digital music stuff. I am still not really sure which search terms should be included, and so I doubt I am getting all the available information. Oh well. I think I can fashion a 7-10 page paper out of this gloop I printed out today. I need at least 10 sources. Are there some good computer/Internet sources someone can share?

I saw "Dodgeball" last night with Rachael and it was really fun and funny. Then she came back to my room with me and we watched TV and chatted. It was a nice night.

She and Sunshine also figured out why I was getting to Aaron's MegaBible site instead of their blogspots. I was putting in blogPSot instead of blogSPot, and this guy bought the misspelled domain to showcase his Bible links. Tricky man.

It is such a nice day out and I spent it inside.

I think I need to check my priorities.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2