current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Start Up
July 26, 2004 - 11:17 am

JNJ made me a fun mix once, and we listened to it last night and the line "The streets of SoHo ain't like Iowa" has been in my head ever since.

I am a sleeping monster. I think I have slept more hours then I have been awake in the last 30 hours. Oh well. I only get to do that once a week.

My paper is fastly approaching the due date. Eek. Good thing I have time at work to start it today since Ann is out.

Linda, Amy and I are going to see "Fahrenheit 9/11" tomorrow, and Mr. Moore himself will be there as part of the DNC madness. I think that is the the only part of the DNC I want to experience. It is crazy here.

Today is a drink-a-lot-of-water day. I can already tell.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2