current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Relief
August 05, 2004 - 1:32 pm

I haven't updated in like a million years. It's not like I have been doing all these super exciting things. I have just been lazy about typing out the days.

Sometimes when I should be sleeping, I find myself doing these odd things like trying to think of all the meals I have eaten over the last two weeks. Why? No reason. Just because my brain wasn't shutting off.

Speaking of shut off, we haven't had hot water since Saturday and it is really annoying and freezing to take a shower. It is like having a bucket of ice cubes dumped on your head over and over.

Yesterday I met with Doris Ann about my job at the CRL. I am apparently the only one left who knows what the procedure is there. That is hilarious. According to me, the procedure involves doing your homework and playing online. I'm not sure if that is official, but it seemed like it to me.

I am getting nervous to be done now. Everyone keeps asking me what I am going to do. I dunno. Give me a fucking job and stop with the questions.

There is going to be a BBQ at Aimee's tonight AND Shabbat at Anne's on Friday. Yay for homecookedness two days in a row.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2