current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

So Far Away
August 07, 2004 - 11:16 am

I think today may count as sassers-as-a-waste-of-space day. I like those days sometimes, and frankly, I haven't had one in a while.

Here at work, I have been winning at Literati (which is not usual), and talking on the phone (which is). I am looking at the "Garden State" movie previews since Liora and I are going to see it during date night tonight. It looks like a good one.

Last night, Ann and her partner Deb had Liora and I over for dinner. It was nice. They have a 3 year old son who is really cute. We brought him two MatchBox cars and he was happy to drive them around the table and on the 13 year old dog.

Albosta is going to weddings this weekend. Saginaw is a dirty trap. It tricks you into thinking you like spending time on a boat or eating Little Ceaser's pizza, but really, maybe you don't.

I want my phone refund. D got a new phone and switched to Sprint. Traitor.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2