current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Night Show
August 09, 2004 - 11:49 pm

So I just bought myself an iPod on eBay. iPod eBay YeaH bAbY. What is up with these wacky capitalizations?

I just like to play the auction game. I was in a bidding war with some toestubb guy and I am saving about $2.50 more then if I were just to get one at the store. It is the game.

It was a good day. I had a nice chicken Greek salad with Liora and Linda at a fun new cafe off Newberry.

I like grocery shopping. We went to the shiny Shaw's with the nice bakery.

We are getting things done at work, slowly but surely.

It has been really nice around here lately, except for the no hot water thing. We may get paid back for the suffering we endured.

Oh the pain. The suffering. The buckets of cold water on my head.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2