current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Full of Grace
August 11, 2004 - 5:28 pm

Linda and I just got back from seeing "Maria Full of Grace" which is such an interesting movie about being a drug mule. It made me nervous. I was so involved that I felt nervous for this character. I thought she was going to be done for.

Before that, Liora and I had lunch at Zaftig's and then watched babies at a playground until Liora had to leave to go to LA. I am sad! She will be gone forever. What will I do? I suppose I will just work a lot and watch re-runs of game shows.

I need some workout motivation. I don't even feel like going to get my mail.

Rachael had an interview today. I hope it went well for her.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2