current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Doodle Dandy
August 13, 2004 - 1:57 pm

So. Hot. Must. Save. Self.

I like Rice Krispie Treats. Today at lunch I was eating a mini lunch size bag of supermarket brand Cheez Doodles. I was thinking about how if someone came over and I served them an entree called Chicken Doodle, he or she wouldn't want to eat it. I am doubting Turkey Doodle would do it for anyone either. Then why is it ok to have a Cheez Doodle?

I like the name Doodle.

Andrea has my cat now. She said Lauren shed some tears when she handed her over. Andrea just kept marvelling at everything Magoo did last night on the phone. "She is looking around!" and "She is showing me her belly. She wants me to rub her belly!" and "She is drinking water!" I am sure this novelty will wear off soon, but I am glad Andrea is having fun.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2