current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

iBlow
August 15, 2004 - 3:23 pm

I cannot even begin to explain my hatred of my iPod software. Or maybe it is that I hate my comptuer. Whatever it is, my shit don't work and it took me three hours of dinking around to come to that. I will just wait until Liora gets home and I can jump onto her Mac and it will make life that much easier.

I got two teary phone calls today. It makes me sad when the people I love need me and I am far away from them.

Yesterday, Linda and I went to the beach, or as Linda's dad (with his accent) says, the bitch. I got a little too sunny, but it makes me look alive and not like a librarian that holes away.

It rained, but not as much as I thought it would.

My back ache is pretty much over, but I am still going to be taking it easy today.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2