current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pick A Card
August 23, 2004 - 11:34 am

Liora and I had a conversation about periods yesterday that was really interesting. This is one bonus to dating a woman.

I talked to Katie yesterday for like an hour about our friend Nikki who is getting married and found the lord. I guess that should be Lord. Anyway, I guess I use the term friend lightly here since I haven't talked to her since she told me I was going to hell for being Jewish. Apparently, at her bridal shower, she declared that her goal in life is to go out and recruit people into the Lutheran faith so they can be saved.

I just don't get all this recruitment stuff. I understand everyone having their own beliefs, but can't we just let everyone have the right idea? Who are we to say one is better than the other? Katie doesn't think she will go to the wedding. I don't blame her; I am not even invited to the wedding. I can't decide if I am too Jewish or too queer. Decisions, decisions.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2