current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tuesday
August 24, 2004 - 2:13 pm

Elliot Smith is on my iPod currently singing. I am sad that he is dead. He sounds like a sad man in general.

I ate a bunch of strawberries today and the juice got all over the keyboard and the monitor. How did it get on the monitor? I have no idea. I also got some on my clean purple shirt. Purple and red. My bat mitzvah colors. No really. They were.

I have on a new pair of Levis that I got from Marshalls. I really like Marshalls.

All my sentences here start with I. I have a lot of I statements.

Tonight is Torah and Tonics. Too bad there isn't really and Tonic, there is just beer and wine. I suppose I will make due.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2