current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GOSH!
August 27, 2004 - 2:14 pm

I love my brother. I think it is super that he is running around in China, climbing things and avoiding pork during a home stay. I do not like it or think it is super when he calls me at 5 am to chat. I am not awake at that time. If someone calls at that time, I automatically think that someone has died. I do not like being roused and immediatly thinking about death, but that is just how my brain goes.

I was really glad to hear his voice on the message. He is sending me a gift from China. I hope he didn't get me an iPod. One is pretty much all I could handle.

Lady bird brought me lunch today at work. It was yum. We also had a impromptu date last night and saw "Napoleon Dynamite." I liked it. There are a lot of good lines to quote including, but not limited to: "Go make yourself a cay-sa-dill-a", "I caught you a delicious bass", and "I am going to build her a cake." The last one was like when a boy in Mexico told Leona he would make her a party.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2