current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leak Lake
August 28, 2004 - 9:30 am

I got to talk to my brother in China last night. He is cute. He needs some advice for going to India. I told him I will look up tour info online.

My garbage can exploded here at work. It leaked a lake of Diet Coke from a can I must have thrown away like 2 weeks ago. They don't change the garbage much. But now I have a new leak proof plastic can.

Last night we had restaurant week dinner at Bomboa which was really fun. I drank mojitos and flirted with our gay waiter who called me honey. I like a nice gay man flirt.

We are maybe going to a dessert party tonight.

It will be 100 degrees so I hope the desesrts don't melt.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2