current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Homeward
September 04, 2004 - 2:30 pm

I am home and having fun. I may be eating too many baked beans, but I have no one to blame for that but myself.

Yesterday was a nice day. We crammed like 15 activites in, and D let me drive her car which was really fun. I have a new hair color, some of which came out on my pillowcase last night, and Kate does too. D has a new haircut, so that is something.

My brother called from China last night, and all of us got to be on the phone with him. That was really nice, until he got cut off and my mom cried because she didn't get to say I love you to him before his calling card ended. We sent him email today instead.

Off to the races.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2