current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Near Miss
September 07, 2004 - 11:00 pm

I'm back in Boston after my near-miss of the plane. I like to leave things to the last minute, but I really cut it close this time. I also tried to steal this man's seat, but he noticed and so I had to leave.

And the whole thing just starts all over again, ya know? I liked this summer, even though I was working a lot and eating like shit. It just felt like this place was empty and now I am back and it is the uncomfortable full feeling. Sigh. I'm sure these people are all nice and well enough, I just don't want them here.

Ok, so I have a problem with change. A big one.

I head back to campus tomorrow. I am probably forgetting a thousand things, people to call and whatnot, but I can't do it all today.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2