current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Plunge
September 08, 2004 - 1:51 pm

Today is my first day back at the Career Library. Lemme tell ya, I didn't realize how together Alicia really was until I see how un-together it is in here now. There is little to no organization. There are papers and general messiness stacked around and just crap. Ugh. The month was still July on the calendar. I can't care about everything. Someone has to do something besides me.

It is raining. I ate with Liora in the cafeteria and I was flummoxed by all the people and I couldn't get food so I ate a peanut butter and jelly sandwich.

I wanted egg salad.

The dorm is no fun.

I just need some adjustment time, I suppose.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2