current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dead Plants
September 10, 2004 - 1:35 pm

I seem to have terrible outfits in regards to the weather. Yesterday, I was sweating my ass off in jeans and today I am shivering in my shorts. Liora says that I look like I am a camp counselor in them. I just need a whistle. D says I can wear a whistle when I practice with her basketballers.

There is a nice new girl on my floor named Heather and she has red hair. We are going to ask her if she wants to watch "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" with us this night.

My boss just came to talk to me here, so I had to minimize my goings-on. I don't think she noticed.

All the plants in my library have died. I find that to be a bad, bad sign.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2