current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Not So Soft
September 11, 2004 - 9:29 am

My pants are getting tight on me. I think it is because I haven't worked out in a while, and I have been eating like a house on fire. I am not really sure why I have been eating so much. Sometimes I think it is that I am hungry, but sometimes I think I am stressed out or maybe I am just bored.

Liora said I was too social yesterday. Is that even a real thing, too social? I just like to chat with people.

The new kids are going off and being friends with one another. They are not asking me to go and hang out with them. Do I really care? I can't decide. I think it is more that I haven't been given the choice to turn them down; they are turning me down. Whatever. I'm sure I could make plans with them if that was the burning desire in my heart.

There is a football game today. I will wear my best Michigan PJs while we watch it.

I already want a nap. I hate this 9 am shit sometimes.

I have chosen what could be the sketchiest place to book our Vermont trip, CheapestHotels.com, as the woman emailed me this morning to say the $108 rate I had been quoted and already charged to my card is now up to $136. Um, huh? I will have to investigate this.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2