current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

To The Max
September 13, 2004 - 11:59 am

I have seen the others, and I have discovered that this fight is not worth fighting.

Kate and I had a loverly phone talk last night, although I did wake her up at midnight. I just had all sorts of things running in my brain.

Am I heading to a crash? I think I may be on technology overload. Overdrive. Thankfully, my techie skills are better than they were before, but they are really nowhere near I think they should be for me to tackle the semester I have lined up.

Should I have lowered my anti-d? I think my anxiety levels have been skyrocketing. Is this what it was like pre-anti-d? I can't even remember back then. Maybe it is the start of the semester. If not, I will heighten my dose again. I can't live with this constant gnawing.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2