current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Maybe Yes, Maybe No
September 14, 2004 - 4:21 pm

I think I get what my boss is telling me about how to make these packets at work. I could be wrong, but then again, I am not sure I really care.

I kept trying to call the Michigan Secretary of State's Office today to try and see what is up with my license. It expires tomorrow and my new one hasn't come. This is very very bad. I left a note at the mail room today asking what the fuck is going on with the mail. The girl there really didn't have any sort of good answer besides the lame there-is-a-lot-of-mail pussy reason. Grr! It is my birthday tomorrow and I have yet to get one card. Not one. This is unacceptable.

I am offically the Mail Nazi. The mail room workers have an APB out on me, alerting them to shut the teller window if they see me coming.

We went to Target today and I got a cute pencil holder for $.74.

That was a positive ending, right?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2