current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Food Land
September 21, 2004 - 4:07 pm

When I like my job, I don't mind showing up. When I don't like my job, it is a struggle for everyone involved. I bitch about this CRL thing so much. I just miss last year when I got to do homework and get paid, as opposed to this year, when Deborah really wants us to do real work. What a thing to demand of a staff member. I would much rather work with Ann at the Temple.

D and Kate made me buy new pillows while they were here. I like my pillows pancacke flat, but I got the new ones and last night was the first night I slept on them. I got 12 hours of blissful beauty sleep.

Maybe I like the new non-pancake pillows. Maybe I like fluffy waffle pillows like these.

Maybe I am just hungry.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2