current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dream Bg
September 22, 2004 - 12:13 pm

There is a chance that I may be a better student than I thought. I whipped out a paper in 70 minutes today, a 4 pager at that. I was pretty damn proud of that.

Last night found me in bed with a crashing migraine. Damn my mother and her mother and the whole migraine lineage. Couldn't we get something better, like triple-jointed-ness? That would be far more useful to my daily life.

When I was in high school, my friends had potato parties. Yesterday reminded me of a potato party day. I ate cheesy ones and a potato skin smush thing. Then I called Bosta, my old friend to share, but she wasn't home. Boo.

I want to be a database designer when I am full grown. Wouldn't I be hot stuff? A triple jointed database designer.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2