current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bar Fight
September 24, 2004 - 12:49 pm

I hate it when you get a paycheck and it is not for the amount you want it to be for. Say, you want $500 and you get $145. You really earned like $30 but who's counting.
It is such a nice day out today, sunny and warm but not so warm I can't wear my black fleece vest which is my favorite piece of clothing. My brother was at a bar, and Eban Orange (real name) was in a fight and asked my brother to hold his Patagonia vest and then Eban had to go to the police station and my brother got the vest. Then I got the vest and I have loved it dearly for 5 years.
In summary, do not fight or you lose expensive items of clothing.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2