current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Done Designing
September 26, 2004 - 5:30 pm

I have been working on the stupid design project for hours. Days. Years. However long it has really been, it is over now. I sent in the assignment with parts that I know are done wrong, but I tried and tried and tried and still couldn't figure out what I did wrong. I like the way the rest of it looks though.
I wanted a challenge and I am giving myself that much.
Yesterday the break the fast with Ann, Deb and Ari was really nice. It involved a lot of homos and their children with sticky fingers. It is an undescribeable feeling to hear a 3 year old ask, "Can you go get one of my moms?" I really liked that part of the day.
Today I had a jelly/cheese/egg/bacon bagel sandwich that I made at the dining hall. Yum.
The Sox won today and that is good.
It looks like the week ahead will go according to a schedule, which I like. I have been feeling all over the place, and I like lookng at my calendar and seeing nothing special but day to day things. That should help me.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2