current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

JJ the Wolf
September 28, 2004 - 6:22 pm

It was raining on my way to school today. The iPod song that randomly came on as I was sploshing around? "Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall" by Ella Fitz. I found it amusing.
I did some more Access tutorials at work today, and followed Alicia's idea of cutting and pasting the reference tips onto a separate document to look at later. Smart Alicia.
Last night Liora pointed out to me that my brother has been updating, he just didn't send out notices that he did so. I got to catch up on his days. I am jealous of his jaunts.
On a random note, the fact that I am the second link here makes me uneasy. Not really proud. Mostly uneasy.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2