current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My Shirt, My IQ Test
September 29, 2004 - 5:47 pm

I just quit one shit at the CRL. (I wanted to type shift, but I typed shit at first, and I liked it so I kept it. But I mean shift.) This Adam kid, who is in my database course is going to take over my Wednesday nights. Whee! That means I shall now have Wednesdays and Sundays with no work or school. I am the king of the world. I will be picking up 3 more hours at the Temple, but I think I can do that now that I am 3 less here.
I have been finding that I get a lot of homework done between 4 and 9 pm. That is also when I am at work and then a little bit after work. Glad that works out for me.
I changed the toner in the lab today and ink spilt all over me and my nice white shirt. Grr. I am my own Rorschach ink blot test. I think I am a tree.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2