current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Early Morning
October 05, 2004 - 4:10 pm

Liora told me today that she thinks of me as being fragile right now. Maybe I am. I still can't seem to get ahold of things in my life all at the same time. Like if school is going well, then my relationship and my own personal stuff is not. I haven't been to the gym in over a week. What the fuck is going on with me? I don't know.
I saw my therapist yesterday and then I talked to Leona for an hour. Talking to Leona was better than seeing my therapist.
I do feel vulnerable I suppose. Fragile. That is a good word. I know I am not yet whole, but I guess I just keep hoping that sooner or later things will just fall into some sort of place.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2