current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

In The Afternoon
October 06, 2004 - 6:53 pm

I am back doing laundry again. Why does it seem like laundry is something I am always doing? Maybe I am. But I like clean things. So sue me.
I got a haircut on Newbury today and an eyebrow/lip wax and it was all only $60 including tip. This is a wonderful thing. The hairdresser and I got along so well, she said she would always give me 20% off if I went to her. I think she is a trannie, but she was beautiful and my hair looks superb.
Today was such a nice New England day. I walked around after my appointment and went shopping by myself and it was really nice. I am good company.
The Sox play really late tonight. I doubt I will be able to watch them. I wish them well though.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2