current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Everything Bad Happens in Florida
October 08, 2004 - 11:18 am

My brother seems to be having a nice time in India with his three new friends from UCLA. Yep, he managed to get caught up with 3 20 year olds. Gotta love Ben.
I got up early today and all that happened was Maury watching and Ellen watching and nail painting and dad talking.
Wanda Sykes is on Ellen and she is pretty funny. She says she is going to shoot people in the knee caps when she is 60 just because she can.
Aimee Lambert came over yesterday to eat cake and watch bad Thursday night TV. I like that new "life as we know it" show on ABC. It is like "My So-Called Life" for boys. And homos like me.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2