current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Saturday Morning
October 09, 2004 - 10:21 am

I am at work and Ann really has stuff for me to do today. Boo.
Rhea and I had a great convo about politics and friends and stuff like that. She said she liked my intelligence. That is nice to hear. I like that Rhea likes politics and will talk about it with me.
Liora and I had dinner last night and then walked over to the new Cold Stone for some ice cream. She had this cake batter stuff that was soo sticky sweet, but really good.
The Sox won and so it was crazy around our dorm. Liora's Twins are not doing so well, but we will let her support the Sox if she has to in the end.
Today is Vermont day. Yay! Liora will drive for hours and I will take a nap. Or stay awake. Or both. It will be so nice to get away.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2