current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Vermont
October 11, 2004 - 10:50 pm

Vermont was fun. There was a lot of colors and so much food. It was kiinda rainy but we went up on a gondola anyway and took photos. It reminded me of skiing and how much I really didn't like to be skiing. D liked skiing a lot. Maybe she just liked Alli. That seems like a long ass time ago.
Anyway, back to Vermont. There was a lot of driving. Liora did a lot of it, and I was good and only slept for a little bit on the way home. Liora used that time to attempt to ask me all sorts of questions about secrets I have. I told her I liked orange trees.
I have so many secrets.
It was a beautiful time to be in Vermont.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2