current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Climbing
October 12, 2004 - 4:03 pm

The boy that works in the CRL with me is in my database class, the one that I hate. It just so happens that he did some of the project (due Thursday that I haven't really started) and saved it onto the network.
Is it wrong to consult his stuff? I don't mean steal, I mean...borrow. I just need a little fix, just one little fix, something to get me going on this thing.
School is going to be done soon, and for that I am so happy.
The job part I am not so happy about.
It was good to see Ann today. She said, "We can't let this much time go between seeing each other" and it was cute.
I miss my mom and my brother a lot today. I wonder what they are doing.
I worked out this morning. It was momentous.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2