current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Musing
October 16, 2004 - 10:11 am

There are a bunch of 13 year old boys waiting for a bar mitzvah to start, and to fill their time, they have decided to run up and down the staircase outside the library.
Boys like being sweaty. This is what I have decided.
Yesterday was...interesting to say the least.
Liora and I are taking some space. She was the one who suggested it, which is odd only because I am the one that normally says "I need space!" and then never take it. But yesterday, Liora said she needed some from me. Or maybe she said that I needed some from her, and she was going to make me take it. Whatever the wording, the end result is time apart.
I couldn't sleep last night due to this. I feel like my best friend says we can't see each other any more.
I don't know what will happen.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2