current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Not In Real Life
October 16, 2004 - 10:14 am

There is a new ark in the library. They are trying to form a minyon every afternoon here, but who knows how well that will really take off.
Via my brother, I found out that an old friend from high school is now in Stanford's business school. That is pretty damn cool. I asked to get his email address. He is one of the boys I often wonder, "What the hell happened to that kid?"
I dont' know how to use punctuation anymore. I would like to take an 8th grade English class to have a touch up.
The game was cancelled last night. Boo. I ate ribs that made me slightly ill in the stomach. Boo.
I really wanted to smoke a cigarette this week. Really badly. I did in a dream.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2