current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hold Up
October 18, 2004 - 11:55 am

I hate G@!l Pickering.
She is always asking all of these dumb questions.
Wait. Something is happening.
The problem with updating in class is that sometimes you actually have to pay attention.

I love the couples costume of Rachael and Loren. I want to see pictures of it please.

I am at work and will be here until 8. That is not good. I am a tired Red Sox gal and I can't see the game tonight because I will be here. Boo Jews and their Hebrew learning ways. Why can't they stay home today to watch baseball like other red blooded Americans?

I have a headache. Maybe it is going to rain here? Maybe it was just that I went to bed so damn late waiting for the Red Sox to win. At least I didn't go to sleep disappointed.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2