current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Game 6
October 19, 2004 - 5:43 pm

I have been losing at Literati all day, but I just keep going back for more beatings. There is something like a crack-high I get when I play it.
If all goes well, JNJ and I will have lunch tomorrow at a cute cafe. If all goes poorly, I will forget what she looks like and eat alone in a nice little cafe.
There are a lot of pimples on my face. Do people break out due to stress? If so, then I am normal. If not, then I just have a lot of zits.
That is a good Literati word.
Liora and I are still trying to figure out what is space and what is not. I am feeling just a little lost, like somewhere Sass is just kinda hanging out and I want to find her again. It isn't that I don't like Liora; it is just that I like friends and free time and down and alone time.
Where the middle is has yet to be really found.
Red Sox again tonight. I believe in miracles and so should you.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2