current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Excuses
October 22, 2004 - 1:32 pm

You make me feel like dancin'/Gonna dance the night away.
Ellen makes me feel like dancin'. Maybe I should send her in a clip for the "What Are You Doing While You Are Watching?" segment of me laying in bed and laughing. That is my favorite way to watch Ellen.
I called in to work today and explained that I couldn't come in. I am not feeling 100% and I would rather stay here and do my homework and get ready for the weekend.
Maybe I am not a good employee. It won't be a big deal.
So today I shall catch up on all my business, homework, personal care needs and postal obligations. See? I am far too busy to be at work even if I really wanted to go.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2