current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Fess Up
November 22, 2004 - 12:26 pm

This weekend was very fun. I liked having a librarian potluck where there was Krispy Kreme donut pudding a la Food Network. I don't like to constant stress related to finding a job. I am talking about a constant knot in my stomach about how life will be so soon.
I have my stress rash back again. The not sleeping at night and sleeping all day. The tightness in the chest feeling.
Where will all my stuff go? Who will go around with me? Am I really going to have to be in New York? Not that that is a fate worse than death, but it does mean starting all over again for the third time in five years.
Who the fuck even knows if I will get that job anyway?
I just want to pack and go home and see my mommy and take a nap on her bed with my dog. Is that denial and avoidance? Probably, but it sure sounds nice.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2