current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Not Saying Much
November 28, 2004 - 6:46 pm

Ok ok. So I haven't written in awhile.
I like being home. It seems like what I do here is eat and sleep and talk to my parents and then eat some more and go back to sleep. My parents and I have been getting along well, actually, and have spent some time hanging out and shopping together. I really needed sweaters for the cold, and now I have them so rock on.
My parents decided to get cell phones. I don't know if my father has ever even held a cell phone, but he has one now and I programmed numbers into it and maybe one day he will really use it.
I spent the night at Kate's. She will spend the night with me tonight and we will wear our pajamas and watch "Elf" which I got on DVD from my mom for Hanukkah. Is it ok to get a Christmas movie for Hanukkah? I suppose so.
I am still anxious about jobby stuff, but I am trying to not let that get to me.
Damn baby, you look GOOD.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2